hunterslaha.blogg.se

Mozilla firefox for pc windows 8
Mozilla firefox for pc windows 8






mozilla firefox for pc windows 8

On any given day we have, for instance, millions of people testing pre-release versions of Firefox desktop, but we’ve never seen more than 1,000 active daily users in the Metro environment.” “In the months since, as the team built and tested and refined the product, we’ve been watching Metro’s adoption,” he said. He said Mozilla initially thought that Metro would be “the next battleground for the web” because Microsoft “pushes its new platforms hard” and Windows has a large existing user base.

mozilla firefox for pc windows 8

He acknowledged that the interface is now called Modern UI, but explained that Metro “remains how we talk about it in Mozilla”. I did a test on my video last night, it all passed.The reason it would be a mistake, Nightingale went on, is that very few people are testing the software on Metro. Right after that, the black out started again. I decided to delete Stickies, then redownload it. It didn't happen until I tried to start Stickies by Zhorn Software. IE works just fine in that area.ġ1-12-13 Firefox started blacking out a little on the tab area again. Now I see my right click in Firefox doesn't work either, when I try to copy a url, so I can paste it to another tab. I don't want to delete Firefox, and re-download it. It also messed up Comodo Firewall, and my Registry Backup. (at least while I was trying that one out) My main browser is Firefox. It will run good for a few minutes, then black out more spots. (toolbar, and the Netcraft toolbar) Sometimes you can minimize your screen, and it will come back. I keep having blacking out of tabs, and the upper region of the screen. Now as soon as the upgrade and restart was done, I have trouble with Firefox. Before that, I had no problems with Firefox.








Mozilla firefox for pc windows 8